Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

Home Pros Roofing IconHome Pros Roofing

3900 North Causeway Boulevard Suite 1200 1432, Metairie

5.0 39 reviews

  • Avatar Andrea Muschenborn Charlaix ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    James and his team did an outstanding job installing skylights in my historic property. It was a difficult job because of the height and steepness of my roof and and other roofers turned the job down but James was up for the challenge and … More did exceeded my expectations in terms of how quickly he was able to install the skylights. The quality of his work spoke for itself after several days of continuous heavy rain. Professional, friendly, fast and very competent, search no more!
  • Avatar Olivia Mace ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    James was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate him listening to my questions and concerns. The crew was great and worked efficiently. They also did a great job post clean up. Having a dog, I was worried about that. So glad … More I called Home Pros!
  • Avatar Melissa Truitt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I needed a simple quick shingle repair, Marcus gave me two options both were good. He was quick responsive and did work the same day. Very glad I went with this company. Would Recommend 100%
  • Avatar Jeff Wojciekofsky ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    From the first call with Marcus, he was a pleasure to work with. His team was very thorough and professional. If you need a roof replaced and don't want to wait weeks or months, call Marcus, you won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar David Fortenberry ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    James Angelica and the home pro team did a great job. There was roof damage after Hurricane Ida which necessitated roof replacement. His estimate was prompt and accurate, and the work was done according to the schedule which had been established. … More
  • Avatar Al Johnson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Marcus, At HomePros,
    Thank you for a job well done,most of all for your professional work- man-ship in a timely fashion ,
    I will highly recommend
    Your services to every one who needs a new roof,
    Thanks again.
    AL.
  • Avatar Greg Nielsen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Home Pros of Louisiana replaced our home roof and my mother’s roof after Hurricane Ida. They did an excellent job on both homes. The crews were hard working and left everything neat.
    James was very knowledgeable, easy to communicate with
    … More and did a great professional job of getting whatever information the insurance adjusters needed. He even went the extra mile trying to problem solve where a chimney leak was coming from not related to new roof.
    We highly recommend Home Pros of LA for your roofing needs.
    Terri Nielsen
  • Avatar Leigh Hudson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Home Pros did a great job with my roof replacement. His crew was professional, courteous, and did a great job making sure everything was just like they found it once they were done. Will recommend James to family and friends.
  • Avatar Ulrich Opalach ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very professional and timely. Very friendly and professional.Good service and fast work. thanks👍
  • Avatar frank randazzo ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    James at Home Pros of La was recommended to me , and I am so glad he was able to fit my Roof Replacement in with his busy schedule. This is a very professional company, and they have excellent roofing crewmembers. The job was done to perfection, … More debris was cleaned up and removed, and the finished job was perfect. I am a Professional Engineer, retired, and I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar andrew c ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent kept me informed from start to finish